Search our portfolio

Château Beauregard

The history of Château Beauregard dates back to the 12th century and to the Knights Hospitallers of Saint John of Jerusalem, to whom we owe the famous Templar Cross, emblem of Beauregard. It was not until 1795, on the ruins...

Château Beausejour Duffau Lagarosse

First Grand Cru Classé of Saint-Emilion since the beginning of the classification, the history of Château Beauséjour Héritiers Duffau-Lagarrosse, jewel of the Saint-Emilion vineyard, dates back to 1847 when it was bought by the Duffau-Lagarrosse family. For nine generations, the...

Château Belle-Vue

Acquired by Vincent Mulliez in 2004, Château Belle-Vue comes from an exceptional terroir whose history merges with that of Bordeaux wines. Yesterday the seat of an active fleet, the Château is now famous for its vineyards. Highly reputed since the...

Château Bellecroix

The history of Château Bellecroix goes back quite a long way. Indeed, from 1879, the property belongs to Monsieur Révolat, a young owner of the time, who receives a gold medal for one of his crops. A century later, at...

Château Bellefont-Belcier

Château Bellefont was built at the end of the 18th century by the Count of Belcier. The name Bellefont could come from the “beautiful fountains” that existed around the Castle. Historically, the Château belonged to the Faure family, well known...

Château Bellegrave

Home of some of the finest Bordeaux Grand Crus, Pauillac delivers vintages after vintages some of the best wines of the appellation. And when your neighbours are  names like Ch. Pichon Baron, Ch. Latour or Ch. Pontet Canet, it’s hard...

Château Bellevue (SEGC)

The history of Château Bellevue takes another turn in 2007, when the Château becomes the property of the Pradel de Lavaux and Boüard de Laforest families. The Château takes its name from its breathtaking view of the Dordogne valley. The...

Château Berliquet

The history of Château Berliquet is not really new since it is one of the oldest names in the Saint-Emilionnais vineyard. It was already on the maps of Belleyme in 1768. He obtained for the time (1784) a record of...

Château Beychevelle

Château Beychevelle is a prestigious Classified Growth with a soul forged by three centuries of history and legends. Indeed, over the centuries, powerful families have marked this castle in many ways. Under Henry II in particular, Beychevelle was the stronghold...

Château Bidonnet Laffite

Château Bidonnet Laffitte, located in the town of Gabarnac, Right Bank, lost on the slopes of the Garonne, is a small family farm for more than five generations. Benefiting from generous sunshine, the vineyards extends over a 16-hectare clay-limestone soil...

Château Bolaire

Acquired by Vincent Mulliez in 2004, along with the Châteaux Belle-Vue and Gironville, Château Belle-Vue comes from an exceptional terroir whose history merges with that of Bordeaux wines. Since the untimely death of Vincent Mulliez in 2010, his wife Isabelle...

Château Bouscaut (Red)

The history of Château Bouscaut goes back to the 19th century when the property was acquired by the Chabanneau family. In 1925, the Château Bouscaut became the property of the Count of Rivaud and Victor Place who decided to renovate...

Rechercher dans notre catalogue

Château Beauregard

L’histoire du Château Beauregard remonte au XIIè siècle et aux Chevaliers Hospitaliers de Saint Jean de Jérusalem, à qui l’on doit la célèbre Croix des Templiers, emblème de Beauregard. Ce n’est qu’en 1795, sur les ruines du manoir restant que...

Château Beauséjour Héritiers Duffau-Lagarrosse

Premier Grand Cru Classé de Saint-Emilion depuis l’origine du classement, l’histoire du Château Beauséjour Héritiers Duffau-Lagarrosse, joyau du vignoble de Saint-Emilion,  remonte à 1847 lors de son rachat par la famille Duffau-Lagarrosse. Depuis neufs générations, les Héritiers Duffau-Lagarrosse ont eu...

Château Belle-Vue

Acquis par Vincent Mulliez en 2004, le Château Belle-Vue est issu d’un terroir exceptionnel dont l’histoire se confond avec celle des vins du Bordelais. Hier siège d’une batellerie active, le Château est aujourd’hui réputé pour ses vignobles. Fortement réputé dès...

Château Bellecroix

L’histoire du Château Bellecroix remonte à des temps assez lointains. En effet, à partir de 1879, la propriété appartient à Monsieur Révolat, jeune propriétaire de l’époque, qui reçoit une médaille d’or pour l’un de ses récoltes. Un siècle plus tard,...

Château Bellefont-Belcier

Le Château Bellefont fut construit à la fin du 18ème siècle par le Comte de Belcier. Le nom Bellefont pourrait provenir des « belles fontaines » qui existaient aux abords du Château. Historiquement, le Château appartenait à la famille Faure, bien connue...

Château Bellegrave

Berceau de certains des plus grands grands crus de Bordeaux, Pauillac délivre certains des meilleurs millésimes de la région. Toutefois, lorsque vos voisins s’appellent Ch. Pichon Baron, Ch. Latour ou CH. Pontet Canet, il est difficile de garder la tête...

Château Bellevue (SEGC)

L’histoire du Château Bellevue prend un autre tournant en 2007, lorsque le Château devient la propriété des familles Pradel de Lavaux et de Boüard de Laforest. Le Château tient son nom de sa vue imprenable sur la vallée de la...

Château Berliquet

L’histoire du Château Berliquet ne date pas d’hier puisqu’il est l’un des plus anciens noms du vignoble Saint-Emilionnais. Celui-ci figurait déjà sur les cartes de Belleyme en 1768. Il obtenait pour l’époque (1784) un record du prix de vente de...

Château Beychevelle

Château Beychevelle est un prestigieux Cru Classé à l’âme forgée par trois siècle d’histoire et de légendes. En effet, au cours des siècles, de puissantes familles ont marqué ce Château de bien des manières. Sous Henri II, notamment, Beychevelle fut...

Château Bidonnet Laffitte

Le Château Bidonnet Laffitte, situé sur la commune de Gabarnac, Rive Droite, perdu sur les coteaux de la Garonne, est une petite exploitation familiale depuis plus de cinq génération. Bénéficiant d’un ensoleillement généreux, le domaine s’étend sur un sol argilo-calcaire...

Château Bolaire

Acquis par Vincent Mulliez en 2004, en même temps que les Châteaux Belle-Vue et Gironville, le Château Belle-Vue est issu d’un terroir d’exception dont l’histoire se confond avec celle des vins de Bordeaux. Depuis la disparition prématurée de Vincent Mulliez...

Château Branaire Ducru

L’histoire commence lorsqu’en 1680 Jean-Baptiste Braneyre acquiert le domaine: il s’agissait d’une propriété d’excellence. Mais la consécration est réellement intervenue lorsque le domaine a été élevé au rang de 4ème Cru Classé en 1855. En 1988, un groupe familial a...